Quick entry

Logo

Contact US

CONTACT

Home > Contact

Online Message

Contact Us

ShenZhen HuaXia L&C Corporation Limited

Experience Center :15th floor,south zone, building #2-B,Skyworth xingu, Tangtou street ,Baoan district, Shenzhen,China 

Manufacture : Building A - 1,Wanda Industrial Park, Zhoushi Road, Shiyan Town, Baoan district, Shenzhen,China 

Tel: 0086-755-2303-7158     Fax: 0086-755-2303-7958 

Tony: tony@hxgcled.com  (Vice president)                  Nicole:  nicole@hxgcled.com  ( Malaysia, Turkey, Spain)

Celine: celine@hxgcled.com (Vietnam, Netherlands)   Jim: jim@hxgcled.com ( India, Germany)

Andy: andy@hxgcled.com  (Indonesia, France)             Kevin: kevin@hxgcled.com (Indonesia, Russia, Poland)

John: john@hxgcled.com (Singapore, Switzerland)       Lily: lily@hxgcled.com (Vietnam, Belgium)

Demi: demi@hxgcled.com ( Vietnam, Italy)

Sole Distributor in Pakistan
K-LED Signs Solution
Address: 47-49 Gateway Mall Commercial Market By-pass G.T Road Okara  Pakistan    
Contact: Qamar Abbas     E-mail: Kledsingssolution51214@gmail.com
Tel: +92 3216957000, +92 3006957000(whatsapp) 

ULTRA HIGH DEFINITION (UHD) LED VIDEO DISPLAYS LEADING MANUFACTURER

PRODUCTS
UHD LED Video Displays LED Displays For Events LED Mesh Display Indoor HD Advertising Outdoor Advertising Displays
CASES
High-definition LED Display Rental Stage Sport Stadium Commercial Conference Billboard & Signs Advertising Media
ABOUT
Introduction Honor & Certificates Activities Events Branches & Business
SERVICE
Sales And Service FAQ & Solution Download
NEWS
Company News Show information

Contact US

Copyright © 2016 Shenzhen Huaxia Luster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved  design:zijiren